Our Team

Affiliate Staff

Dan Brooks MCMI
Chief Executive Officer
dbrooks@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 522

Ardith Martin
Office Manager
amartin@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 524

Lynda Henriksen
Director of Fund Development and Communications
lhenriksen@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 527

Renee VanderHarst
Volunteer Coordinator and Community Relations Ambassador
volunteer@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 528

Frances Richardson
Homeownership Services Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

Joe Scrocco
Build Services Director

joe@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

Matt McMullen
Procurement Manager
mmcmullen@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 534

JoAnn Baker
Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531


ReStore

Tracey Langley
ReStore Manager (Brantford)
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474 

Larissa Breedyk
ReStore Manager (Simcoe)
simcoe.restore@habitatbn.org
519-426-8686

Manon Richardson
Logistics Coordinator 
info@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 533


Board of Directors

Steve Roorda, Board Chair
Lonnie Johnson, Vice Chair
Rick Sopko, Treasurer
Kathryn Kissinger, Secretary
Brian Green, Director
Odete Gomes, Director
Ryan Campbell, Director
Greg Hall, Director

Share and Enjoy !