Our Team

Affiliate Staff

Dan Brooks MCMI
Chief Executive Officer
dbrooks@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 522

Ardith Martin
Office Manager
amartin@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 524

Lynda Henriksen
Director of Fund Development and Communications
lhenriksen@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 527

Renee VanderHarst
Volunteer Coordinator and Community Relations Ambassador
volunteer@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 528

Frances Richardson
Homeownership Services Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

Joe Scrocco
Build Services Director

joe@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

Matt McMullen
Procurement Manager
mmcmullen@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 534

JoAnn Baker
Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531


ReStore

Tracey Langley
ReStore Manager (Brantford)
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474 ext. 530

Larissa Breedyk
ReStore Manager (Simcoe)
lbreedyk@habitatbn.org
519-426-8686

Deb Fair
ReStore Sales Associate
deb@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474 ext. 521

Manon Richardson
Logistics Coordinator 
info@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 533

Receiving Associate
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474


Board of Directors

boardstevenroorda

Steve Roorda, Board Chair

boardlonniejohnson

Lonnie Johnson, Vice Chair

boardrickspoko

Rick Sopko, Treasurer

boardkathyrnkissinger

Kathryn Kissinger, Secretary

boardbriangreen

Brian Green, Director

Director – Odete Gomes

Director – Greg Hall

Director – Ryan Campbell