Our Team

Affiliate Staff

Dan Brooks MCMI

Chief Executive Officer
dbrooks@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 522

 

Ardith Martin

Office Manager
amartin@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 524

 

Lynda Henriksen

Director of Fund Development and Communications
lhenriksen@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 527

 

Rob Stirling

Manager of Procurement and ReStore Advancement
rstirling@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 526

 

Renee VanderHarst

Volunteer Coordinator and Community Relations Ambassador
volunteer@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 528

 

Frances Richardson

Family Relations Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

 

JoAnn Baker

Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531

 

 

Director of Construction
construction@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

 


ReStore

 

Tracey Langley

ReStore Manager
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474 ext. 530

 

Kirk Grant

Coordinator, Contractor Relations
kgrant@habitatbn.org

519-751-7474 ext. 534

 

Deb Fair

ReStore Sales Associate
deb@habitatbn.org

519-751-7474 ext. 521

 

Manon Richardson

Logistics Coordinator 
info@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 533

 

Receiving Associate
donation@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 535

 

Travis Biehn

ReStore Sales Associate
travis@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 521


 

Board of Directors

 

boardstevenroorda

 

 

 

 

Board Chair – Steven Roorda, P. Eng

boardlonniejohnson

Vice Chair – Lonnie Johnson

boardrickspoko
Treasurer – Rick Sopko

boardkathyrnkissinger
Secretary – Kathryn Kissinger

boardbriangreen

Director – Brian Green

Director – Odete Gomes

Director – Greg Hall

Director – Michael Waithe

Director – James Buckland

Director – Ryan Campbell