Our Team

Affiliate Staff

Dan Brooks MCMI

Chief Executive Officer
dbrooks@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 522

 

Ardith Martin

Office Manager
amartin@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 524

 

Rob Stirling

Manager of Procurement and ReStore Advancement
rstirling@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 526

 

 

Linda Snyder

Volunteer and Community Relations Coordinator
lsnyder@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 528

 

Manon Clarke

Administrative Assistant 
info@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 533

 

Frances Richardson

Family Relations Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

 

JoAnn Baker

Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531

 

Russ Janiec

Director of Construction
construction@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

 


ReStore

 

Tracey Langley

ReStore Sales Manager
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-751-7474 ext. 530

 

 

Kirk Grant

Coordinator, Contractor Relations
kgrant@habitatbn.org

519-751-7474 ext. 534

 

Deb Fair

ReStore Sales Associate
deb@habitatbn.org

519-751-7474 ext. 521

 

Scott George

Receiving Associate
donation@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 535

 

Travis Biehn

ReStore Sales Associate
travis@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 521


 

Board of Directors

 

boardstevenroorda

 

 

 

 

Board Chair – Steven Roorda, P. Eng

boardlonniejohnson

Vice Chair – Lonnie Johnson

boardrickspoko
Treasurer – Rick Sopko

boardkathyrnkissinger
Secretary – Kathryn Kissinger

boardbriangreen

Director – Brian Green

Director – Odete Gomes

Director – Doug Montgomery