Affiliate Staff

Lynda Henriksen
General Manager, Heartland Brant-Norfolk Chapter
lhenriksen@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 527

Ardith Martin
Office Manager
amartin@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 524

Renee VanderHarst
Volunteer Associate
volunteer@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 528

Frances Richardson
Homeownership Services Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

Joe Scrocco
Build Services Director
joe@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

JoAnn Baker
Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531


ReStore Staff

Matt McMullen
ReStore Manager (Brantford)
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 523

Kendra Allison
ReStore Manager (Simcoe)
simcoe.restore@habitatbn.org
519-426-8686

Tracey Langley
Regional ReStore Manager
tlangley@habitat4home.ca
519-751-7474


Heartland Brant-Norfolk Chapter Steering Committee