Our Team

Affiliate Staff

Lynda Henriksen
General Manager, Heartland Brant-Norfolk Chapter
lhenriksen@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 522

Ardith Martin
Office Manager
amartin@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 524

Renee VanderHarst
Volunteer Coordinator and Community Relations Ambassador
volunteer@habitat4home.ca
519-759-8600 ext 528

Frances Richardson
Homeownership Services Coordinator
homeownership@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 532

Joe Scrocco
Build Services Director

joe@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 525

JoAnn Baker
Accounting and Payroll Clerk
bookkeeping@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 531


ReStore

Matt McMullen
ReStore Manager (Brantford)
brantford.restore@habitatbn.org
519-759-8600 ext 523

Kendra Allison
ReStore Manager (Simcoe)
simcoe.restore@habitatbn.org
519-426-8686

Tracey Langley
Regional ReStore Manager
tlangley@habitat4home.ca
519-751-7474

 


Board of Directors

Steve Roorda, Board Chair
Kathryn Kissinger, Secretary
Brian Green, Director
Odete Gomes, Director
Ryan Campbell, Director
Greg Hall, Director

Share and Enjoy !